Utility Menu

hdr-leadership-staff-033016

ESO Leadership & Staff

Administrative Office Information 
Elgin Symphony Orchestra
20 DuPage Court
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 888-0404
Fax: (847) 888-0400
www.ElginSymphony.org

Staff

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
David Bearden
d.bearden@elginsymphony.org

Director of Business Administration
& Human Resources
Doris Gallant
d.gallant@elginsymphony.org

Artistic

Music Director
Andrew Grams
a.grams@elginsymphony.org

Resident Conductor
Stephen Squires
ssquires@roosevelt.edu

Development & Marketing

Chief Development Officer
Cheryl Wendt
c.wendt@elginsymphony.org

Box Office Manager
Erica Warszewik
e.warszewik@elginsymphony.org
boxoffice@elginsymphony.org

Director of Marketing
Diane Handler
d.handler@elginsymphony.org

Development & Special Events Coordinator
Niesa Patton
n.patton@elginsymphony.org

Operations

Director of Operations
& Artistic Administration
Mark Mallamo
m.mallamo@elginsymphony.org

Education & Orchestra
Personnel Manager
Wendy Evans
w.evans@elginsymphony.org

Orchestra Librarian
Brian Oriente

Stage Manager
David Goldman

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Karen Schock

Board Chair-elect
Richard Resseguie

Treasurer
Leo Nelson

Secretary
Dr. James Mansfield

Governance Chair
Gwen Gage

Personnel Chair
Harry Blizzard

Elgin Symphony League President
Diane Campbell

Chief Executive Officer
David Bearden

Musician Representatives

Sue Ollman
Tim Shaffer

Board of Directors 2015-2016

Stu Ainsworth
Harry Blizzard
Diane Campbell
R. Bert Crossland
Warren Daniel
Joyce McFarland Dlugopolski
Andre Fiebig
Gwen Gage
Jaime Garcia
Walter Gumm
Elizabeth Hoeft
Michael Lichtfuss
Brian LoVetere
Dr. James Mansfield
Leo Nelson
Richard Resseguie
Karen Schock
Jodie Stackowiak
Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann
David Waring
Herman Zwirn

Honorary Life Directors

Edward & Pearle Brody*
*deceased

Board Of Trustees 2015-2016

Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann, Chair
Jane Alderson
Charles Burnidge
James Connelly
Merrie Derderian
David Gallagher
Barbara Higgens
Jean Jederman
Carlene Kellenberger
David Kellenberger
Cheri Lee Lewis
Frank Maxson
Mike McKay
David Nellemann
Glen Peterson
Lois Robinson
Donald Souder
Jennifer Souder
James Tammi
Brooke Transue
Nancy Zimmerman