Utility Menu

ESO Leadership & Staff

Administrative Office Information 
Elgin Symphony Orchestra
20 DuPage Court
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 888-0404
Fax: (847) 888-0400
www.ElginSymphony.org

Staff

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
David Bearden
d.bearden@elginsymphony.org

Director of Business Administration
& Human Resources
Doris Gallant
d.gallant@elginsymphony.org

Artistic

Music Director
Andrew Grams
a.grams@elginsymphony.org

Resident Conductor
Stephen Squires
ssquires@roosevelt.edu

Development & Marketing

Chief Development Officer
Cheryl Wendt
c.wendt@elginsymphony.org

Director of Corporate & Grant Development
Emily Brownfield
e.brownfield@elginsymphony.org

Patron Services Manager
Audra Odzana
boxoffice@elginsymphony.org

Director of Marketing
Diane Handler
d.handler@elginsymphony.org

Marketing & Special Events Manager
Niesa Patton
n.patton@elginsymphony.org

Marketing Intern
Nick Kubiak

Operations

Director of Operations
& Artistic Administration
Mark Mallamo
m.mallamo@elginsymphony.org

Director of Community Engagement
& Orchestra Personnel
Wendy Evans
w.evans@elginsymphony.org

Orchestra Librarian
Brian Oriente

Stage Manager
David Goldman

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Richard Resseguie

Treasurer
Leo Nelson

Secretary
Dr. James Mansfield

Governance Chair
Gwen Gage

Personnel Chair
Harry Blizzard

Elgin Symphony League Co-Chairs
Linda Schambach & Ted Turner

Chief Executive Officer
David Bearden

Musician Representatives

Charlie Schuchat
Tim Shaffer

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Stu Ainsworth
Harry Blizzard
R. Bert Crossland
Warren Daniel
Joyce McFarland Dlugopolski
Andre Fiebig
Gwen Gage
Jaime Garcia
Walter Gumm
Elizabeth Hoeft
Shari Kathe
Michael Lichtfuss
Brian LoVetere
Dr. James Mansfield
Leo Nelson
Richard Resseguie
Linda Schambach
Karen Schock
Jodie Stackowiak
Ted Turner
Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann
David Waring
Amy Weishaar
Herman Zwirn

Honorary Life Directors

Edward & Pearle Brody*
*deceased

Board Of Trustees 2017-2018

Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann, Chair
Charles Burnidge
James Connelly
Merrie Derderian
David Gallagher
Barbara Higgens
Jean Jederman
Carlene Kellenberger
David Kellenberger
Cheri Lee Lewis
Tom Long
Frank Maxson
Mike McKay
David Nellemann
Glen Peterson
Lois Robinson
Donald Souder
Jennifer Souder
James Tammi
Brooke Transue
Nancy Zimmerman