Utility Menu

Buy Tickets

ESO Box Office Information
(847) 888-4000
boxoffice@elginsymphony.org

Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Concert Weekends Only: Saturday 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

A walk-up box office is also available at concert venues one hour before performances.

Featured Events

Coming Soon...

Magical Holiday Concerts

Saturday, December 10, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Bring the whole family and create joyful holiday memories together at our Magical Holiday extravaganza!

Buy Hemmens Tickets

Beethoven’s Eroica

Saturday, January 7, 2017
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Guest artist, violinist Angelo Xiang Yu, will perform Prokofiev’s Violin Concerto No.1. Also featured in these concerts are Stravinsky’s Octet, and Beethoven’s triumphant Symphony No. 3, Eroica.

Buy Hemmens Tickets

Gershwin Rhapsodies

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
This program, with guest pianist Yana Reznik, features George Gershwin’s Cuban Overture, Lullaby for Strings, 2nd Rhapsody, Rhapsody in Blue, and American in Paris.

Buy Hemmens Tickets

Romance at the Fountains of Rome

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Perfect for a Valentine’s Day date, these romantic concerts, which include Respighi’s passionate Fountains of Rome and Dukas’ The Sorcerer’s Apprentice, will awaken the senses and present the listener with a musical rainbow of sound.

Buy Hemmens Tickets

Copland and Tchaikovsky

Friday, March 3, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Beloved American composer Aaron Copland is highlighted in these programs that feature the Billy the Kid Suite and guest artist, Russian-born Alexander Fiterstein, performing Copland’s clarinet concerto, written in the late forties for Benny Goodman.

Buy Schaumburg TicketsBuy Hemmens Tickets

Inside the Music with Andrew Grams

Friday, March 31, 2017
Brahms’ Symphony No. 4
Spend an informal evening with Music Director Andrew Grams and the ESO exploring how the musical notes on a page combine to create a masterpiece of sound. These lively, 90 minute in-depth explorations of masterworks use visuals and musical excerpts to explain the history and form of the piece. Get Inside the Music of Brahms’ Symphony No. 4!

Buy Hemmens Tickets

Rachmaninoff & Brahms

Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
ESO audience favorite, pianist Natasha Paremski, returns to perform Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 3, one of the most technically challenging piano concertos in the standard classical repertoire. The program also holds Brahms’ final symphony, No. 4.

Buy Hemmens Tickets

Season Finale: Pictures at an Exhibition

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
The ESO closes its season with Russian composer Modest Mussorgsky’s towering Pictures at an Exhibition, based on drawings and watercolors by Viktor Hartmann. Also featured are Mahler’s Songs of a Wayfarer, and Vaughn Williams’ Serenade to Music, performed with the magnificent Elgin Master Chorale.

Buy Hemmens Tickets