Utility Menu

Subscribe & Save!

Subscribe today and experience critically-acclaimed, world-class entertainment without the hassles of the big city!


Subscribe & Save – Save 10% or 20 % off the single ticket price when you purchase 3+ concerts (excludes Abbey Road).
Discounts – Receive 10% or 20% off additional purchases (excludes Abbey Road).
Exchanges – $5 per ticket Exchange Fee waived for Subscribers.
Valet Discount – Purchase Valet Vouchers at 50% off.
Fees Waived – Service Fees waived during initial subscription order.  Ticket Tax still applies.
Plus Enjoy Free Parking in downtown Elgin, Musically Speaking Pre-Concert Chats, Mingle with the Musicians and more!


CLICK HERE to view 2019-20 Season Calendar and Ticket Price Chart

Classics Concerts (Includes Musically Speaking Pre-Concert Chat)
Magnificent Mozart, January 10-12, 2020
The Power of Fate: Verdi, Strauss & Wagner, February 8-9, 2020
Debussy & Brahms, April 4-5, 2020

Special Events
Abbey Road: Tribute to the Beatles, January 25, 2020
Mariachi!, March 7, 2020
Season Finale: The Planets, May 2-3, 2020


CLICK HERE to view 2019-20 Series Order Form and Price Chart
CLICK HERE to view the Hemmens Classics Series Seat Map (Gold/Red/Green)
CLICK HERE to view Hemmens Special Event Seat Map (Gold/Red/Green)
CLICK HERE to view Schaumburg Series Seat Map (Red/Green)

Call the box office at 847-888-4000 to purchase a series and give credit card payment by phone.

Mail your Series Order Form with check or credit card payment to Elgin Symphony Orchestra * ATTN: Box Office * 20 DuPage Court * Elgin, IL 60120.

Fax your Series Order Form with credit card payment to 847-888-0400.

Visit the box office at 20 DuPage Court * Elgin, IL 60120 to pay by cash, check or credit card. Please call 847-888-4000 in advance to verify hours.

Email your Series Order Form to boxoffice@elginsymphony.org.  For security purposes, please do not send credit card information via email.  The Patron Services Manager will contact you via phone for payment information within 2 business days.


Symphony Reimagined