Utility Menu

ESO Leadership & Staff

Administrative Office Information 
Elgin Symphony Orchestra
20 DuPage Court
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 888-0404
Fax: (847) 888-0400
www.ElginSymphony.org
Hours Tuesdays-Thursdays from 10 AM-4 PM or by appointment

Staff

Executive

Executive Director
David Conroy
d.conroy@elginsymphony.org

Office Manager
Jodie Stackowiak
j.stackowiak@elginsymphony.org

Artistic

Music Director
Andrew Grams
a.grams@elginsymphony.org

Resident Conductor
Stephen Squires
ssquires@roosevelt.edu

Development & Marketing

Director of Corporate Sponsorships & Major Gifts
Emily Brownfield
e.brownfield@elginsymphony.org

Chief Development Officer
David Bearden
d.bearden@elginsymphony.org

Director of Marketing
Ashley Schoen
a.schoen@elginsymphony.org

Patron Services Manager
Audra Odzana
boxoffice@elginsymphony.org

 

Operations

Senior Director of Operations
& Artistic Administration
Mark Mallamo
m.mallamo@elginsymphony.org

Director of Community Engagement
& Orchestra Personnel
Wendy Evans
w.evans@elginsymphony.org

Orchestra Librarian
Brian Oriente

Stage Manager
David Goldman

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Gwendolyn Gage

Board Chair Elect
Andre Fiebig

Immediate Past Board Chair
Richard Resseguie

Treasurer
Leo Nelson

Secretary
Dr. James Mansfield

Governance Chair
Dawn Knight

Personnel Chair
Harry Blizzard

Chief Executive Officer
David Conroy

Musician Representatives

Mark Kuntz
Charlie Schuchat

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Harry Blizzard
Robert Chiappetta
David Conroy
R. Bert Crossland
Joyce Dlugopolski
Andre Fiebig
Gwendolyn Gage
Dawn Knight
Brian LoVetere
Dr. James Mansfield
Leo Nelson
Richard Resseguie
Karen Schock
Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann

Honorary Life Directors

Edward & Pearle Brody*
*deceased

Board Of Trustees 2019-2020

Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann, Chair
Charles Burnidge
Merrie Derderian
Carlene Kellenberger
David Kellenberger
Tom Long
Frank Maxson
Mike McKay
David Nellemann
Donald Souder
Jennifer Souder
James Tammi
Brooke Transue
Nancy Zimmerman