fbpx

Utility Menu

ESO Leadership & Staff

Administrative Office Information 
Elgin Symphony Orchestra
20 DuPage Court
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 888-0404
Fax: (847) 888-0400
www.ElginSymphony.org

Staff

Executive

Executive Director
David Conroy
d.conroy@elginsymphony.org

Office Manager
Jodie Stackowiak
j.stackowiak@elginsymphony.org

Artistic

Music Director
Andrew Grams
a.grams@elginsymphony.org

Resident Conductor
Stephen Squires
ssquires@roosevelt.edu

Development & Marketing

Director of Corporate Sponsorships & Major Gifts
Emily Brownfield
e.brownfield@elginsymphony.org

Director of Marketing
Ashley Schoen
a.schoen@elginsymphony.org

Patron Services Manager
Audra Odzana
boxoffice@elginsymphony.org

 

Operations

Director of Artistic Planning & Operations
Erik Malmquist
e.malmquist@elginsymphony.org

Director of Community Engagement
& Orchestra Personnel
Wendy Evans
w.evans@elginsymphony.org

Orchestra Librarian
Brian Oriente

Stage Manager
David Goldman

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Andre Fiebig

Board Chair Elect
Open Position

Immediate Past Board Chair
Richard Resseguie

Treasurer
Open Position

Secretary
Dr. James Mansfield

Governance Chair
Open Position

Personnel Chair
Harry Blizzard

Chief Executive Officer
David Conroy

Musician Representatives

Mark Kuntz
Tim Shaffer

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Harry Blizzard
Robert Chiappetta
R. Bert Crossland
Gene Crume
Joyce Dlugopolski
Andre Fiebig
Patricia Harkin
Dr. James Mansfield
Martin Nobs
Richard Resseguie
Karen Schock
Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann

Honorary Life Directors

Edward & Pearle Brody*
*deceased

Board Of Trustees 2019-2020

Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann, Chair
Charles Burnidge
Merrie Derderian
Carlene Kellenberger
David Kellenberger
Tom Long
Frank Maxson
Mike McKay
David Nellemann
Donald Souder
Jennifer Souder
James Tammi
Brooke Transue
Nancy Zimmerman