Utility Menu

ESO Leadership & Staff

Administrative Office Information 
Elgin Symphony Orchestra
20 DuPage Court
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 888-0404
Fax: (847) 888-0400
www.ElginSymphony.org

Staff

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
David Bearden
d.bearden@elginsymphony.org

Senior Director of Business Administration
& Human Resources
Doris Gallant
d.gallant@elginsymphony.org

General Manager
David Conroy
d.conroy@elginsymphony.org

Artistic

Music Director
Andrew Grams
a.grams@elginsymphony.org

Resident Conductor
Stephen Squires
ssquires@roosevelt.edu

Development & Marketing

Director of Corporate Sponsorships & Major Gifts
Emily Brownfield
e.brownfield@elginsymphony.org

Director of Development
Niesa Patton
n.patton@elginsymphony.org

Senior Director of Marketing
Diane Handler
d.handler@elginsymphony.org

Patron Services Manager
Audra Odzana
boxoffice@elginsymphony.org

 

Operations

Senior Director of Operations
& Artistic Administration
Mark Mallamo
m.mallamo@elginsymphony.org

Director of Community Engagement
& Orchestra Personnel
Wendy Evans
w.evans@elginsymphony.org

Orchestra Librarian
Brian Oriente

Stage Manager
David Goldman

Executive Committee

Board Chair
Richard Resseguie

Treasurer
Leo Nelson

Secretary
Dr. James Mansfield

Governance Chair
Gwen Gage

Personnel Chair
Harry Blizzard

Chief Executive Officer
David Bearden

Musician Representatives

Mark Kuntz
Charlie Schuchat

Board of Directors 2018-2019

David Bearden
Harry Blizzard
David Conroy
R. Bert Crossland
Joyce Dlugopolski
Andre Fiebig
Gwen Gage
Jaime Garcia
Walter Gumm
Elizabeth Hoeft
Brian LoVetere
Dr. James Mansfield
Leo Nelson
Richard Resseguie
Linda Schambach
Karen Schock
Jodie Stackowiak
Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann
David Waring
Herman Zwirn

Honorary Life Directors

Edward & Pearle Brody*
*deceased

Board Of Trustees 2018-2019

Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann, Chair
Charles Burnidge
Merrie Derderian
David Gallagher
Carlene Kellenberger
David Kellenberger
Cheri Lee Lewis
Tom Long
Frank Maxson
Mike McKay
David Nellemann
Glen Peterson
Donald Souder
Jennifer Souder
James Tammi
Brooke Transue
Nancy Zimmerman